Past launches will now redirect to Product Hubs after 14 days following the launch. Product Hubs will collect all of a product's launches in one place and allow for a focus on more evergreen content about the product.

You can still open a previous launch by selecting it in the list of launches on the Product Hub.

Did this answer your question?