If you'd like to downgrade or cancel your subscription to Ship, you can do so by following this link or going to your account settings and following the link beneath the 'Ship' section.

You can then select the 'Basic' plan to cancel your paid 'Pro' or 'Super Pro' plan.

You will continue to have access to the paid features until the end of your most recent pay cycle.

If you would like to receive a refund, you can request one only within the first 5 days following the initial purchase of a paid subscription.

Did this answer your question?